My Views Of Technology!

  1. My view of technology is that it could be good at times. Sometimes technology could be really helpful.  

 

  1. When I hear the word technology I think of  computers, cell phones, calculators, tv’s, etc. Basically anything that is a digital device. When I hear the word technology I think of anything that has a screen. The word technology to me means digital. Anything that has a screen on it.

 

  1. The best thing about technology is that it could benefit you sometimes. Sometimes you can use technology to help you out with work or to look up something. The worst thing about technology is that its a distraction. Also, technology could get you in a lot of trouble. Technology allows you to get on all of these social websites and that gets you in trouble.

 

  1. I learned a lot of things last year about technology. What i learned last year about technology was how to create websites using HTML and CSS. I also learned how to create games using Scratch.

 

  1. What my goals for this course are to learn everything i can about technology. I want to learn all types of different thing in technology. I want to learn all the different types of things I can do on a computer other than web design and creating games.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

